summer ☀️

Summer is what is now. June, July, and August. And yet, I AM STILL COLD. Why is this happening???? IT’S SUMMER! I SHOULD BE WARM. But I am still cold. Why? Do not ask. Today I went for a bike ride. It was fun. And then I went to a park with my friends and we had fun. And then I came back and went to Safeway and got a mars bar and some marshmallow but they didn’t have any graham crackers. 😰 I am sad now. I think I might just climb inside the fridge and stay there. That’s how sad I am. 😢 I made a new video on my YouTube channel so you should go check it out. It’s pretty cool.

Rating: 5 out of 5.

On a scale of 1-10, rate my website

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjaUawnq7elxGo0kyDdJpoQ

Published by Eli_Brown

A cool guy living in New Westminster, B.C.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started