Hahahahaha

You forehead

Hello people, how are you guys doing. It’s everybody’s favourite blog that they don’t read. I know I haven’t posted in a while. I don’t really care. Deal with it. I’m a busy man. (Not really) ((but kinda)) Today, I didn’t do much. I went to online school, it was boring. I went for 2 walks. They were boring. I have a busy but boring and uneventful life. I played some games on my iPad today. I played Flip Diving, Stack, Egg, Inc., and Angry Birds 2. I played Flip Diving for like 20 minutes, Egg Inc for like 10, Stack for 5, and Angry Birds for less than 2 minutes. I don’t really like Angry Birds. I think that I might delete it. Yeah I’m gonna go do that now. Ok I’m back. I delete ed it. So I have nothing else to talk about . So I am gonna say bye for now. Bye

Published by Eli_Brown

A cool guy living in New Westminster, B.C.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started